Golf Post Logo Balls - Wilson Staff Duo Soft+ 3 Sleeve

Golf Post
€4.95 €5.95( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vorteil: Gratis-Versand als Golf Post Premium-Mitglied - Mehr Informationen
Golf Post Logo Balls - Wilson Staff Duo Soft+ 3 Sleeve Wilson Staff's low compression golf ball is now available in an exclusive Golf Post logo design. The softest and most durable premium two-piece ball in the world delivers premium performance thanks to VelocitiCOR™. Advanced materials in the core amplify...
  • 3 Pack

Golf Post Logo Balls - Wilson Staff Duo Soft+ 3 Sleeve

Wilson Staff's low compression golf ball is now available in an exclusive Golf Post logo design.

The softest and most durable premium two-piece ball in the world delivers premium performance thanks to VelocitiCOR™. Advanced materials in the core amplify every grain of power that goes into your shot and provide more consistency in distance control.

VelocitiCOR™

New core technologies use advanced materials to promote and amplify every grain of power that's in your shot. This makes the new Duo Soft + the softest and most durable, premium two-piece golf ball in the world.

The softest golf ball in the world

The DUO golf ball range has been specifically designed to provide the distance, feel and consistency you need.

Type: 

Golfbälle

Vendor: 

Golf Post

Size: 

3 Pack

Golf Post Logobälle - Wilson Staff Duo Soft+ 3er Sleeve

Golf Post
€4.95 €5.95( / )
Steuer inklusive
Vorteil: Gratis-Versand als Golf Post Premium-Mitglied - Mehr Informationen
Golf Post Logobälle - Wilson Staff Duo Soft+ 3er Sleeve Der Low-Compression-Golfball von Wilson Staff ist jetzt im exklusiven Golf Post Design mit Logo erhältlich. Der weichste und robusteste, hochwertige, zweiteilige Ball der Welt bietet dank VelocitiCOR™ erstklassige Leistung. Fortschrittliche Materialien im Kern verstärken jedes Körnchen Kraft, das in Ihrem...
  • 3er Sleeve

Golf Post Logobälle - Wilson Staff Duo Soft+ 3er Sleeve

Der Low-Compression-Golfball von Wilson Staff ist jetzt im exklusiven Golf Post Design mit Logo erhältlich.

Der weichste und robusteste, hochwertige, zweiteilige Ball der Welt bietet dank VelocitiCOR™ erstklassige Leistung. Fortschrittliche Materialien im Kern verstärken jedes Körnchen Kraft, das in Ihrem Schlag steckt, und bieten mehr Konsistenz bei der Distanzkontrolle.

VelocitiCOR™

Die neuen Kerntechnologien nutzen fortschrittliche Materialien, um jedes Körnchen Kraft, das in Ihrem Schlag steckt, zu fördern und zu verstärken. Dies macht den neuen Duo Soft + zum weichsten und robustesten, hochwertigen, zweiteiligen Golfball der Welt.

Der weichste Golfball der Welt
Die DUO-Golfballserie wurde speziell entwickelt, um die erforderliche Distanz, das geliebte Gefühl und die gewünschte Konsistenz zu bieten.
Typ: 

Golfbälle

Anbieter: 

Golf Post

Size: 

3er Sleeve